Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Coldfield RFC app




View Fixture »

Next fixture

Sutton Coldfield RFC Development vs
Newbold on Avon 2nd XV
The team »

Team info

Warwickshire 2nd XV Cup Winners 2011/12.
Back Row (Left to right): Jack Woodcock, John Ursell, Rich Parfitt, James Hegarty, Dave Roberts, Mark Rayner, Steve McAbe, Dave Smith, Andy Tovey, Alex Morgan, Ben Bottomley, Ian Evans.
Front Row (Left to right): Mike Ashford, Jack O'Brien, Rob Watts, Steve Piper, Ben Jones (Capt), Ewen Tweedie, Ross Harper, Matt Gillick.

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.


Joe Gavin Team Manager Contact »
Tom Morahan Team Admin
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Sutton Coldfield RFC Development photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors